RE/MAX Center
Home
Featured Listings
Property Search
  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Land/Lots
  • Foreclosure
  • HUD Homes
  • Agent Search
    Community Info
    School Info
    County Info
    Home Value
    Contact
    Login

    RE/MAX Center

    Duluth Reservation Calendar 

    Broker Support  678-804-2550  broker@9321234.net

    Erin Arechiga  678-804-2755  earechiga@9321234.net

    Maria Berube  678-804-2448  maria@9321234.net

    Raluca Larmour  678-804-2727  rlarmour@9321234.net

    Natalie Stringfield  678-804-2452  natalie@9321234.net Schedule Appointment

    Mary Brooks-Green  678-804-2733  mbrooksgreen@9321234.net Schedule Appointment

    Lisa Ethridge  lethridge@9321234.net

    Holly Fogel  404-271-4999  hollyfogel@remax.net  Schedule Appointment 

    Tina Helms  678-804-2478  thelms@9321234.net Schedule Appointment

    Denise Pursser 678-804-2450  dpursser@9321234.net  Schedule Appointment

    Kristy Vallee 678-804-2800  kristy@rmsteam.com

    Patrick Finnick  678-804-2440  pfinnick@9321234.net

    Faye Finnick  678-804-2441  faye@9321234.net

    Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC

    VIP Email  center@luederlaw.com

    Daniel Caserto  678-389-9820  dcaserto@luederlaw.com

    Center Professional Title

    Stephanie Gibbs  678-956-6891  sgibbs@centerprofessionaltitle.com

    Northpoint Mortgage

    Lou Sarris 678-273-2838  lou@lousarris.com

    Lee Blodgett 678-619-2656  lee@leeblodgett.com

    David James 678-805-1293  davidj@fairwaymc.com

    Cindy Meade  678-273-2843  cindym@fairwaymc.com

    America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.

    Ted Fithian 678-371-4407  tfithian@aphw.com


    TwitterFacebookpinterest
    Our Office Locations
    RE/MAX Center Duluth 1140 Old Peachtree Road Suite D
    Duluth, GA 30097 (770) 932-1234
    RE/MAX Center Dacula 2700 Braselton Hwy Suite 1
    Dacula, GA 30019 (770) 932-1234
    RE/MAX Center Johns Creek 10475 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 119
    Johns Creek, GA 30097 (770) 932-1234


    Copyright© 2016 by  eWebEngine - A Division of Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies
    Powered by Lone Wolf - Real Estate Technologies

    Proud REALTOR® RE/MAX Center
    Each RE/MAX office is independently owned and operated Equal Housing Opportunity
    Agents Only