RE/MAX Center

Home
Featured Listings
Property Search
Agent Search
Community Info
School Info
County Info
Home Value
Contact
Login



RE/MAX Center

Reservation Calendar 

Broker Support  678-804-2550  broker@9321234.net

Erin Arechiga  770-932-1600  earechiga@9321234.net

Natalie Stringfield 678-804-2755  Natalie@9321234.net

Raluca Larmour  678-804-2727  rlarmour@9321234.net

Lisa Steele  678-804-2448  lisa@9321234.net

Lisa Ethridge  lethridge@9321234.net

Holly Fogel  404-271-4999  hollyfogel@remax.net  Schedule Appointment 

Tina Helms  678-804-2478  thelms@9321234.net Schedule Appointment

JoAnn MacHamer 678-804-2733 joann@9321234.net Schedule Appointment

Kristy Vallee 678-804-2800  kristy@rmsteam.com

Patrick Finnick  678-804-2440  pfinnick@9321234.net

Faye Finnick  678-804-2441  faye@9321234.net

Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC

VIP Email  center@luederlaw.com

Daniel Caserto  678-389-9820  dcaserto@luederlaw.com

Center Professional Title

Christy Ackeret  678-956-6891 cackeret@centerprofessionaltitle.com

Northpoint Mortgage

Lou Sarris 678-273-2838  lou@lousarris.com

Lee Blodgett 678-619-2656  lee@leeblodgett.com

David James 678-805-1293  davidj@fairwaymc.com

Cindy Meade  678-273-2843  cindym@fairwaymc.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.

Ted Fithian 678-371-4407  tfithian@aphw.com



RE/MAX Center Duluth 1140 Old Peachtree Road Suite D Duluth, GA 30097 (770) 932-1234
RE/MAX Center Braselton 1225 A Tuscany Drive Braselton, GA 30517 (770) 932-1234
RE/MAX Center Johns Creek 11555 Medlock Bridge Road, Suite 190 Johns Creek, GA 30097 (770) 932-1234
TwitterFacebookpinterest